Once your subscription runs out, your account will be de-activated unless there is a payment method registered with your account.
You can still log in to your account but you can't add bookings and your customers can't book times anymore.
We strongly recommend that you login to your account and pay for a subscription online. It is the fastest and best way to reactivate your account without additional costs. Once you pay for a subscription, your account will be reactivated immediately.
If you are paying via any other means like bank transfer, once the payment is received, we can activate your account within a few hours.
However, if you still want to pay via invoice, you can do so and add a reactivation fee of €25. Once you have paid the invoice, please send us proof to email@example.com. Once the proof is received, we can activate the account within few hours.